Walking by Faith

Taking a hike through the woods we came upon this boardwalk. There were no sign posts to tell us where it would lead, how long the trail, or what we would see along the way – yet the invitation was clearly there. COME. There was no guesswork on where to place my footsteps….just stay on the path. Sometimes in my Christian walk, I find myself on a walk into the unknown. It is those times that I must “walk by faith, and not by sight.” I merely need to “stay on the path.”

Leave a Reply

